
How to get listed on Binance, in short: there are 2 routes the exchange runs itself, Binance Alpha (Binance Wallet) and the spot listing application on Binance's own support site, and nobody outside those 2 reviews is authorized to sell you a result. Binance has said in public that it "does not authorize anyone to offer such services", warning token teams about agents who sell a listing, so a stranger quoting you a fee for a guaranteed listing is selling a promise Binance did not give them.
How this was checked: we read Binance's own public announcement catalogs on 27 October 2026 and its listing support pages, and on 27 October 2026 we read NAUT's database for the companies it records as taking money from Binance Labs and YZi Labs. Binance's "New Cryptocurrency Listing" catalog held 2,289 notices on that read and its "Delisting" catalog held 444, both of them dated, public and addressable by anyone. NAUT holds 92 companies with at least 1 funding round that Binance Labs or YZi Labs backed. One data note matters before you read the table: NAUT's listing field is generic and does not record which exchange a token trades on, so no company below is described here as listed on Binance. They are described as backed, which is what the data says. A second note: NAUT carries the fund under 2 rows, Binance Labs and YZi Labs, which are the same firm before and after its January 2025 rebrand, and the 92 is the union of both rows with each company counted once.
How to get listed on Binance: the 2 routes Binance runs
Both routes start at Binance, and they sit at different stages.
- The spot listing application. Binance publishes the application steps on its own support site and reviews projects against its listing criteria. That form is the whole of the official front door.
Binance Alpha. Binance Alpha (Binance Wallet) gives an early-stage token exposure and trading inside Binance Wallet. It is a discovery layer, reviewed on its own terms, and it leads nowhere automatically.- Nothing else is official. No agent, no consultant and no market maker holds an authorized paid channel into either review. Binance's own warning covers exactly that.
The volume on both sides is worth holding in mind while you plan. 2,289 new listing notices have been published, and 444 delisting notices sit beside them, Alpha removals included. A listing is a decision Binance also reverses.
How to get listed on Binance Alpha, and does it lead to a spot listing?
No. Appearing on Binance Alpha does not secure a Binance spot listing: the 2 reviews are separate, and a token can sit on Alpha for a long time without ever reaching spot. Plan them as 2 applications with 2 outcomes.
What Alpha is useful for is earlier than a listing. It puts a token in front of Binance Wallet users, it produces public trading data, and it gives a founder something a spot review can read later. Treat it as the first rung and keep building the record that the spot review wants.
For a BD lead reading this, Alpha is also a sourcing signal. A team that just reached Alpha has momentum, a live token and usually a fresh round, which is the moment it buys infrastructure, market making, audits and legal work.
How to get listed on Binance spot, and what does the review ask for?
The Binance listing application sits on the exchange's own support site, and the support page sets out the steps to submit it. A crypto exchange listing at this scale is a review decision. On money, the one published position to work from is Binance's own listing fee update announcement, which describes the figure as one the project proposes itself, renames it a donation, says Binance sets no amount and no minimum, and says the whole of it goes to charity. Read that announcement yourself and take the number question to your board with the page in hand. What the review asks you for is evidence: a working product, real users, a legal position, and a team that can be identified by name.
Work the 3 things a review can check without asking you:
- Who is on the team, in public. A reviewer, an investor and a BD lead all do the same first search. Every company page on NAUT lists its people, and a founder with no public name is a gap on every one of those searches.
- Who has backed you, and when. A dated round with named backers is checkable in a minute. NAUT's 92 Binance Labs and YZi Labs companies are one example of that record existing in a form someone else can read.
- What your token already does. Volume, holders and a live market exist before any listing. Alpha is one place that record gets built.
What does Binance say about paid listing agents?
Binance has said in public that it "does not authorize anyone to offer such services", in a warning about agents who approach token projects claiming they can arrange a listing for a fee. That sentence is the whole answer to the pitch: whatever an agent charges, no agent carries a mandate from the exchange to sell a review outcome.
The practical rule for a founder: if a stranger offers a Binance listing for money, the offer is the evidence. Ask for the application link instead, and compare whoever contacted you against Binance's own staff and official accounts before replying.
Which teams raised from Binance Labs and YZi Labs?
NAUT records 92 companies with at least 1 round backed by Binance Labs or YZi Labs. Binance Labs rebranded to YZi Labs on 23 January 2025. Here are the 10 with the most recent backed rounds, newest first.
| Company | Closed | Round and amount |
|---|---|---|
| 18 Mar 2026 | Private Round, $6M | |
| 14 Jan 2026 | Private Round with |
|
| 9 Dec 2025 | Seed Round, $5M | |
| 21 Oct 2025 | Strategic Round, $25.5M | |
| 19 Oct 2025 | Strategic Round, $5M | |
| 26 Aug 2025 | Strategic round, not disclosed | |
| 23 Aug 2025 | Private Round, not disclosed | |
| 8 Jul 2025 | Funding Round, $3.7M | |
| 24 Jun 2025 | Series E Funding Round, $135M | |
| 24 Jun 2025 | Strategic Round, $9.5M |
The sectors spread wide: allscaleio in stablecoins, payments and neobanking, Sign in infrastructure, Velvet in AI and DeFi, opinionlabsxyz in SocialFi and tools, Canton Network in privacy and real-world assets.
How much did each backed round raise?
8 of these 10 rounds disclosed an amount, and 1 of the 8 carries most of the money.
Canton Network's $135M Series E of 24 June 2025 is larger than the other 7 disclosed rounds put together, which come to $64.7M. The 2 rounds without a figure are USD.AI (by Permian Labs) and opinionlabsxyz.
What this tells a BD team
A listing cycle is a buying cycle, and both of Binance's feeds are published with dates.
- The new listing catalog at 2,289 notices and the delisting catalog at 444 are free to read and tell you who moved this week.
- A team that just reached Alpha has a live token and an unfinished stack, which is a short window for market making, custody, audits and compliance vendors.
- The 92 Binance Labs and YZi Labs companies on NAUT are a named, dated list rather than a guess at who has money.
- A delisting notice is a sales trigger too: that team needs a new venue and new liquidity support.
- Read both feedsBinance's new listing catalog holds 2,289 notices and its delisting catalog 444, every one dated.
- Shortlist the backed teamsNAUT holds 92 companies with a Binance Labs or YZi Labs round, the 10 newest in the table above.
- Name a personVelvet lists Vasily Nikonov as Founder and CEO, and Open Campus lists Oren Elbaz and Yogev Shelly.
- Open on their stageAsk whether they are on Alpha or preparing a spot application, then pitch to that stage.
What this tells a founder preparing a listing
The route is published, the terms are published, and the review reads your public record.
- Start at Binance's own support site and apply there. The support page carries the steps and the fee update announcement carries the exchange's position on money.
- Count Alpha as its own application with its own result, since it secures no spot listing.
- Decline every paid guarantee. Binance authorizes nobody to sell one.
- Make your team and your round history findable, because that is what a reviewer, an investor and a counterparty each check first.
- Apply at the sourceBinance's support site carries the application steps, and its fee update announcement carries the terms.
- Treat Alpha separatelyAlpha does not secure a spot listing, so run it as its own track with its own timeline.
- Refuse the paid agentBinance says it authorizes nobody to offer such services, so a fee for a guarantee is a scam.
- Publish your record92 companies on NAUT carry a Binance Labs or YZi Labs round; named people and dated rounds are what a review can verify.
How to reach the decision makers
The fastest route to a backed team is the person who signs, and NAUT pages carry those names. Velvet lists Vasily Nikonov as Founder and CEO. Open Campus lists Oren Elbaz and Yogev Shelly, both recorded on NAUT as co-founders of TinyTap and core Open Campus contributors.
For the Binance side of a conversation, work the public surfaces: Binance for the exchange and its support channels, and Binance Alpha (Binance Wallet) for the wallet product and the Alpha list. For the money side, YZi Labs is the fund's current row on NAUT and Binance Labs is the pre-rebrand row holding the older rounds, so read both when you are tracing a backer.
Open any company above on naut.so, take the people listed on it, and write to the named person about the stage they are actually at.
How to get listed on Binance FAQ
How do you get a token listed on Binance?
Submit the spot listing application on Binance's own support site, where the steps are published, and separately apply to Binance Alpha inside Binance Wallet if you want earlier exposure. Binance publishes every resulting listing in a public catalog that held 2,289 notices on 27 October 2026, so the record of who got through is open to read.
What does Binance say about a listing fee?
Binance's listing fee update announcement is the page to read: it describes the figure as one the project proposes itself, renames it a donation, says Binance sets neither an amount nor a minimum, and says the full sum goes to charity. Separately, Binance has warned in public that it "does not authorize anyone to offer such services", so a fee quoted by an outside agent has nothing to do with that published position.
Does a Binance Alpha listing lead to a Binance spot listing?
No. Appearing on Binance Alpha (Binance Wallet) does not secure a Binance spot listing. The 2 are separate reviews, and a founder should plan 2 applications with 2 timelines.
Can an agent guarantee a Binance listing for a fee?
No. Binance has said in public, while warning token teams about agents who approach them, that it "does not authorize anyone to offer such services". A paid guarantee from an agent therefore has no standing with the exchange, whatever the agent charges for it.
How many companies has Binance Labs or YZi Labs backed?
NAUT records 92 companies with at least 1 funding round backed by Binance Labs or YZi Labs, read on 27 October 2026. Binance Labs rebranded to YZi Labs on 23 January 2025, and NAUT holds the fund under both rows, so the 92 counts each company once across the 2. The 10 most recent of those companies are in the table above, from Derivio on 18 March 2026 back to Canton Network and Concrete on 24 June 2025.
Does being backed by Binance Labs mean a token is listed on Binance?
No, and nothing on this page says it is. NAUT's listing field does not record which exchange a token trades on, so the 10 companies above are reported only as backed by Binance Labs or YZi Labs rounds.
Sources
- NAUT's own database, read on 27 October 2026: the 92 companies with a funding round backed by Binance Labs or YZi Labs, the 10 most recent of those companies with their round type, close date and disclosed amount, and the people each company lists.
- Derivio's $6M round: MarketScreener and KuCoin News, both reporting $6M.
- The application steps: Binance's "How to list your coin on Binance" support page. The fee position, paraphrased from the page rather than quoted: Binance's listing fee update announcement.
- Binance's warning about agents selling listings, 17 December 2025: Cointelegraph and Bitcoin.com News.
- Binance Alpha as a separate track from spot: Binance Academy on Binance Alpha and a 10 September 2026 explainer carrying the line that appearing on Alpha does not mean a token has secured a spot listing.
- The Binance Labs rebrand to YZi Labs, 23 January 2025: Cointelegraph and YZi Labs' own announcement.
- The announcement counts, both read on 27 October 2026: Binance's public article list endpoint for the New Cryptocurrency Listing catalog returned 2,289 total entries, and the Delisting catalog returned 444.
Canton Network
Sign
Genius
Concrete
Derivio
allscaleio
Open Campus
Velvet